The Megan Series Audiobooks

The Megan Series Audiobooks

0 0 hace un año
The Megan Series Audiobooks

by Owen Jones

“The Misconception" is the first story in the Megan Series Audiobooks of twenty-three novelettes about the spiritual development of Megan, a young girl. In the first story, she is twelve years of age. She has latent, supernatural powers and is curious about how to use them, but no-one that she knows seems to have any idea what she is talking about.

She tries asking her mother and even asks friends at school, but she gets no help. However, it is ... Más informaciones


Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crear un podcast - New York, NY